the natural beauty of this country

in #art7 years ago (edited)

good evening friend steemit, nature tourism to Sabang, Aceh, indonesia (0 kilometres). makes me want to yell thank God Almighty because he has created this beauty then we should keep their preservation with & both these natural beauties of karna. creating a simple poem.

preview_gal_4079_iboibeach.jpgkuala-merisi-2.jpeg

mdh.1429545798.jpg

paket-tour-29-1454691330.jpg

pulau-rubiah.jpg

sabang.jpg

Birds melodious sounding
Indicative of a new day
The beauty of this nature keep me glued
Like the world just for me

My pejamkan my eyes for a moment
Ku expand my hand for a moment
Cool, calm, happy how I felt
Make me like hovering joy

O creator of nature
Kekagumanku difficult to ku pendam
From noon until night
His charm was never extinguished

Rhythmic wind rumble interfere in the mountains
Plants that danced in the mountains
It felt so wonderful
Bak beautiful garden in heaven

The natural beauty of felt perfect
Make everyone stunned
Make everyone struck
But, we have to take care of her
So that keindahanya will never Sima.

Sort:  

Joy in looking and comprehending is nature's most beautiful gift.

- Albert Einstein