UNDERWATER "Your daily dose of digital art", Why not? it exist!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

UNDERWATER ¿why underwater?. Beacuse improving in any kind of art o discipline needs to start to go deep and deep through.

Long ago I was doing sketches and pencil stuff and posting to prove myself a simple discipline of 40 minutes or and hour trying to figure it out how my eyes start to define shapes and forms with my pencil. I have pass that time, and I wanted to start doing something more hard and time spending with zbrush and Photoshop. I knew that I could create stuff digitaly but I wanted to get the courage to begin. This is my five day doing a seccion post called "Daily dose of digital art", so if you dont wanna to read alot, and just contemplate something different, check this out, and tell me how do you feel! :)

FISH.jpg

Rough SKETCH

Screenshot_1.png

Sort:  

great work man you are artist :)

Thank you bro!!

Very cool pic, when I zoom in on the eye It looks like I'm looking out a window and the possibilites are endless. Love it!!

Yeahh, that's a digital trick, I did, that made it more realistic, very thanks bro!! :)