불가능한 잠재력[Impossible Potentiality]

in #art5 years ago

불가능한 잠재력[Impossible Potentiality]
acrylic on canvas
97.0*145.5(80P)
2019
.
.
.
#안세희작가 #새가슴작가 #시각예술가 #예술 #미술 #일러스트 #아크릴화 #순수미술 #페인팅 #그림스타그램
![안세희-불가능한 잠재력.jpg]#artday #artist #artstagram #artwork #fineart #painting #drawing #oilpainting #oilart #acrylicpainting #acryliconcanvas #illustrator #instaart #koreaart #saeheeart

Sort:  

So beautiful, @saeheeart <3 !!! Aaah! I have missed your posts !!!!!! You haven't been around, but I hope you have been busy and productive in real life :) I love your colour composition in this one, as I do in most of your beautiful pieces. You play and create with such deft understanding of how colours can be used as composition elements <3 So wonderful !

This one makes me feel lonely and small, but also filled with awe.... :) A beautiful work !

so much, thank you really. I was moved by your comments.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here