Hi, steepshot!

in #art6 years ago

152e1b5e-6b20-44de-9592-b971f874e4fc.jpeg


I'm Sarah and I'm new here. I'm an artist from Venezuela and I'll be sharing my works here and on steemit, join my journey! I make collages, drawings, sculptures and I'm also into photography. I hope you enjoy them!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Awesome steepShot

Best regards; and welcome to Steemit!

Peace.

@tokoya, thanks! glad to make new friends (:

@spiritualmatters, thank you! I wish you the best too

Un placer! Bienvenida @sarahart nuevo seguidor 😁

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
If you want know about me please check this out ^^
my introduceyourself

I loved your post! We actually have many things in common, I also love Coldplay and Closer y The Chainsmokers. Although I wish I travel as much as you do! Pleasure to meet you!

How much for ticket? ;)