My first ever public blog !!!!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

So ..... how do i start ?...

hello or hi or maybe welcome i guess it all fine as long as the blog it self is funny to read and watch.

I start by speaking a little about myself because i believe in connection and i believe that it is one of the most important things in life . 

 my name is sergey i'm from israel , just ended my 3 years of military service and actually starting my own life plan. 

Here in israel we celebrate the end of the military service by flying for a long time and travel all over the world but as you know tickets are expensive and we soldiers don't get a lot of money during our time in the army and not all of us  financially stable so its shorten my travel plan , but it is fine i will get the most of what i have and you can help me as will by supporting the page  . 

You guys probably wondering why are you all here today reading this , so let me tall you , i wish  to make a living from making art and my first step is steemit , also as i mentioned earlier i would like to take you guys with me on the big trip an experience art and nature from my point of view !

''what we going to see on your page ?. '' you ask your self probably , let me tell you .

  • art
  • drawing 
  • sculpting 
  • photography
  • nature 
  • fishing 
  • pokemon go  
  • anime 
  •  moves 
  • gaming 

and most important that's your opinion actually matter ,  i will make things that you ask for that you wish to see and experience ! 

let the adventure begin .