❗️ Emergency Commissions ❗️

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Commission 1.png

On Society6! | Silverintent on Patreon | My Commission Info.

I will be taking on long-term commissions for the foreseeable future. All commissions will be finished quickly, depending on complexity and workload. I will keep in constant contact with you, providing WIPS of my work and requesting feedback.

If you’re fine with paying up front, it will help me get to my hometown where my parents live. I just need funds to help … stabilize my situation. Due to not having a job where I’m moving, this will be my income for the time being.

As much as I don’t want to go back to Iowa, I cannot financially survive here in Oregon. If I cannot get the funds I need, I will have to butcher my computer (take out the hard drives) and sell everything I can’t travel with to a pawn shop and just get a train ticket. :C

To discuss commissions, email me at [email protected]!

If you are unable to commission me, please consider becoming a patron on Patreon, upvote, and resteem this post! Thank you!

This post is 100% made by @SilverIntent.

0119171840.jpg

Pictures included.

Sort:  

Congratulations @silverintent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!