Happy Thursday with coffee and sketch

in #art7 years ago

Happy Thursday to you all!

It's a rainy day here and so, this is the sketch for today! I need to have a big umbrella or a big mushroom to cover my head to go out ;)

No problem! I have a big cup of coffee and I stay at home, so I can watch the raindrops from the window :D

The rainy days are the favorite days for the snails in my backyard,  but I prefer the sunny days to have the perfect light for painting ;)

Sort:  


Hi @silviabeneforti, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

wow! Thanks so much, @shadowspub ! I'm very happy to be in you post and about awesome words that you wrote!!! ^_^
All the best.