I'm happy! One of my artworks will fly to a new home! ^_^

in #art7 years ago

When you're really tired,  physically and emotionally, as I am in these last days, may be difficult to stay positive.

You can feel your mind pretty heavy and  the apathy may enter you.

Today I was in the very bad mood, but sometimes, something happen to make you feel good! 

I sold this artwork and it will fly to Australia, cool! I'm up again!! ^_^

I will be very busy until June 11th and I have to say sorry to my Steemit-friends because in these last days I couldn't read all your beautiful contents and I wrote less comments on your posts. After this Sunday I will be "free" again to stay more time in this cozy community ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

You deserve it :)

Thanks so much, @prakashghai ^_^

so cute!
am glad you're up and happy again
huge cyber hugs sent for you
stay happy :)

big cyber hugs to you too!!! ✨ ✨

beautiful painting
upvoted resteemed

Yay!!! I'm happy for you dear friend! I'll save a copy of tomorrow's chapter for you!

thanks, dear friend!!! Read your chapters is a relaxing activity for me, thanks to this I can have something good to read ^_^ ✨

The next one is the one I'm looking forward to writing... David is going to Arkansas! (coming to Arkansas?)

Great piece of art I love it :) and I'm following you!

So Uplifting when others appreciate and purchase your art - The rewards of all your hard work!

It is a great to connect artists like you here on steemit.

Very Awesome News! Congratulations :D

I'm liking the vibe of this illustration. It seems sad yet hopeful.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.