You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Probably a Boring Post but I Better Not Say That

in #art4 years ago

It's been a while since I last checked in with you, glad to see you didn't quit quit. That's just the life of an addict, it's hard to leave a place like this.

Keep up the artwork, hope you haven't resorted to copy pasting old stuff from that desktop folder portfolio of yours 😛✌️

Sort:  

Still making new stuff constantly. Winner is new. Spent most of the day, on and off, working on that one.

I haven't see you in a long time. Thanks for stopping in today. I hope you're doing well.

Winner definitely gave off a fresh vibe, if that makes any sense? Last time I was following your blog it was more dark and twisted I seem to remember.

But yeah, life kinda caught me off guard, I became a dad, found myself too overwhelmed with family, friends, gf, work and study to keep reading/writing on here... Thank lord for the lockdown!

I think that's the 30th piece I've finished for Season Five so far. Promised myself to slow down a bit, so that's roughly one new artwork every two days, which isn't really slowing down much.

Seems quiet here today, and that's a bummer. I was supposed to start work but yeah, the world is being a bit chaotic right now, so that won't be happening. Then when it's quiet here, kinda makes a guy feel like finding something else to do.

Congrats on fatherhood. Enjoy it. My kids grew up fast.