Sort:  

I appreciate you wanting to give credit to the artist. I've been posting a series on street art from my hometown and I always try to find out the artist to give credit. The least we can do is give them a lil' appreciation for making our world more beautiful. <3 I'll be following : )

Yes you're right! We must try to give credit to the artist.
Thank you so much!
Your blog is very interesting! Followed : )

Congratulations @snake22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great work. I appreciate that you try to give him/her credit. Resteemed.

@capatazche glad you enjoyed!
Thank you so much!