Kids on the couch - original clay sculpture by @sofi-m

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone,

This is the last sculpture I did before the summer but I haven't had the chance to show it to you.

It is one of my favorite subjects; children

There is nothing more inspiring than kids. Kids know how to be happy with simple things. They can enjoy the company of each other, a chocolate and stories they make with their imagination!

27479198_1969544626643296_1542862581_o.jpg

To complete this sculpture - which is a six part piece comprising a sofa/couch, three kids, a chocolate and an ice cream, I used natural clay and a lot of love.

27485366_1969544603309965_1509568694_o.jpg

27484593_1969544636643295_520702514_o.jpg

Sort:  

You are so creative especially the way you made kids, holding things in their hands. I too love kids for they are so simple, humble and cannot keep with hatred like we old people.

wow ,,, keep up with the talent , i never thought steem it had so much talent

It's easy to see the "a lot of love" that went into this work!

Thanks for the recording, for the photos. You have golden hands, a good heart and a bright talent. Of course, I support this. I hope for reciprocity, although my blog is very modest ...

Really cute. Wish I could sit up long enough to do sculptures. My love for them is the reason I do 3D work instead.

damn man that is so really master art

Good work of my friend, you are amazing ...

oxi mono einai poli oraio alla kai poli zontano!

Eisai para poli kali kalitexneis... simfono me ton filota einai san na exoun zwi..

Clay structures OMG this looks so incredible wonderful to be honest :D wow

Nice work!
The happiness shows!
Thanks for sharing & Steem On :)

really hat's off great work done in this one