A Child In Bhutan

in #art7 years ago

photo6050841031907322799

On the edge of the Himalaya you find the kingdom Bhutan. The country is shaped by Mahajana-Buddhism which is practiced by most of the population and the monks of the countless monasteries like this littel guy.

I thought really long about what I should paint, I thought about what people would like to see and less about what I wanted to paint, what I think that is fascinating about the world and I want to show you my beloved parts of this world.

If you want to see more of my work, please UPVOTE, FOLLOW and CHECK OUT my BLOG!

Sort:  

Very impressive :)

Thank you very much :D

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @sonyapramhas
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sonyapramhas to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!