You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Young Lady

in #art5 years ago

beautiful portrait realistic style hair too beautiful amazing details and softness of eyes 10/10 super only one observation the ear hidden with the hair but you may notice that it did not give much importance because the side is not very detailed To the left in the Photo is my only observation of the rest. This amazing question is any model or member of the family? to practice and put only the face of your drawing. Obviously, I give credit that the main drawing is yours, but it's great to practice light and darkness. with this portrait @tuncaydeniz

Sort:  

Dear @soulkanzart ,
Thank you for your paying attention and your supporting. She's one of my friends, not family. but if you ask me about what really family is , I think it's mostly what you love is family on earth and it is what you like to do and what you want to see around your whole life. You know, there're so many beautiful things in our lifes. we just need to get to take them or create it them, naturally... this is my personal definition of what family is actually.