Family Long Pepper with Googlyeyes | Família Pimento Comprido com Googlyeyes

in #art3 years ago

Still sharing my Story about googlyeyes

Lately I'm doing less photos of googlyeyes in the last days because of the rain and cold.

Anyway I've new ones that I would like to share in the next @googlyeyes Contest on HIVE. :--)++

I made a lot of photos of googlyeyes, when I was making posts for the @googleyeyes Contest on Steem/Hive, and I still miss a lot. :-(

Please share more posts with googlyeyes on Hive, because they are very funny and make me laugh. :-)

I' m sharing my photos of googlyeyes for all the people that love the Googlyeyes Universe.

This googlyeyes entry is made with the new photos that I started again one month ago.


Today I'm bringing some photos of the Family Long Pepper with googlyeyes.

These peppers are from my personal garden. :-) . They are very tasty and sweet

I'm still hunting for googlyeyes, that would really like to share on the googlyeyes Contest. :-)

More googlyeyes coming soon in your blog...

Ainda a minha história sobre os googlyeyes

Ultimamente estou a fazer menos fotos de googlyeyes nos últimos dias por causa da chuva e do frio.
De qualquer forma tenho novas que gostaria de partilhar no próximo @googlyeyes Contest on HIVE. :--)++
Fiz muitas fotos de googlyeyes, quando estava a fazer posts para o Concurso @googleyeyes em Steem/Hive, e ainda sinto falta de muita coisa :-(

Por favor partilhe mais posts com os googlyeyes no Hive, porque são muito engraçados e fazem-me rir :-)

Partilho as minhas fotografias de googlyeyes para todas as pessoas que amam o Universo Googlyeyes.

Esta entrada de googlyeyes é feita com as novas fotografias que comecei de novo há um mês atrás.

Hoje trago algumas fotos da Pimenta Longa Família com googlyeyes.

Estas pimentas são do meu jardim pessoal :-) . São muito saborosas e doces

Ainda estou à caça de googlyeyes, que realmente gostaria de partilhar no concurso de googlyeyes :-)

Mais googlyeyes em breve no seu blogue...


The Long Pepper Family with Googlyeyes | Família Pimento Comprido com Googlyeyes

DSC04231.JPG

DSC04232.JPG

DSC04233.JPG

DSC04235.JPG

DSC04236.JPG

DSC04237.JPG

DSC04238.JPG

DSC04239.JPG

DSC04241.JPG

Say if you like it.
Jimbo the kid of Steemit

I'm only seven years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in , Jimbo The kid of Steemit

Digam se gostarem.
Jimbo, o puto do Steemit .
Eu tenho apenas sete anos de idade.
Por favor, leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo The kid of Steemit

Sort:  

Happy New Year dear Jimbo!!

Let's hope it will be as spicy as those googly peppers.

Thanks a lot my friend, and have a nice 2021.
The year to restart the @googlyeyes Contest. hehe

Nice peppers :-). I tried an "icy smile" yesterday, but it didn't work.

IMG_20210101_154350.jpg

!BEER

Hehe, Great.
I like the monster face. :-)
!BEER


Hey @bucipuci, here is a little bit of BEER from @steemean for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

WOW, how cute are the peppers. I really love the little one.

The little one is me.
The others are my mother and father. :-)
Thanks dears @kidsisters
Have a great 2020 in your new house. :-)

Ha Ha
I love them !

Thank you @agmoore . :-)
Love it for the fun and laughs.

Hello @steemean. You are too funny with your googlyeyes. How cute. Never thought about peppers. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks a lot my dear friend @justclickindiva . :-)
I have a lot of fun doing googlyeyes.
Have a great day. :-)

Congratulations @steemean! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3250 replies. Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Project Activity Update
First Hive Power Up Day of 2021 - Get a Hive Power delegation

Hey @steemean, here is a little bit of BEER from @bucipuci for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Happy New Year my dear friend! I hope things are well with you and your family. I have missed being here! The googly pepper family is adorable! Love them :D May 2021 bring you and your loved ones much joy, love, happiness, good health and wealth <3