Sort:  

a very beautiful painting !!
a bird and several faces ..

Nice painting... the bird has got a heart that is bleeding love! Touching!

OMG how did you know?

This painting is beautiful good creativity, it show a good professionalism.

wow, i love been an artist but I can not paint nor draw. how i wish i can do this things, because painting speaks more than words.

Woow nice painting.. Please @stellanelle i am a fan of pantings, can i come learn from u? And do i hv ur permision to save this picture. Really love it

you can save the picture.

Do you even know how talented you are?

absolutely love it!! very YU. the colors and design are incredible :)

it's only a first try. i will get better.......Yu is inspiring me.

its stupendous for a first try!! and yes, he has a habit of doing that! ;)

Cool painting but what is the drive behind it?

It have some birds sign but also looks like dragon

Welcome Back dear @stellabelle Ma'am 😃

To me it looks like planting your roots while also spreading your wings to grow. I really like the positive vibe I got from seeing this. Those look like tears of joy looking at the big heart the create has.

I really love how you implant usage of dots thought the painting. It really ties everything in nicely with how many things are going on in the background. The texture in the yellow in the lower right is rather pleasant on the eyes as well.

I hope you create more of these and my some better paper! Thanks for sharing this amazing YU.

This is marvelous! And there is SO much going on here; the bird with the huge heart that sends out tendrils of love in every direction; and then so many faces everywhere. Mind you, I can anthropomorphize a toothpick, but still. People and people and people crying rivers of blue tears... and a wolf wearing a floral bonnet. Magnificent!

So expressive and dynamic! The thickness of the red against the feathering of the white is very powerful. I really love it. It almost makes me think of Henri Rousseau's foliage in his paintings.

Oh wow this is very impressive. I cant paint like that.

Whoa Stella, that is magnificent !!

Been trying to interpret the images but its not easy. I see something that appears to be like an eagle with tear drops and a face with tears as well.
Don't know if am right but that's what i see

OK.. I can make out a bird, faces in a way looks like its crying. The third photo is definitely a Phoenix.

How do you artists get the inspiration to do these amazing art works. I'm definitely resteeming

Great mark making and vibrant colours in your picture. Interesting imagery behind the bird too, it must have been a very intense dream.

keep painting please...:)

Good job, keep up the vibe.

I left you message on discord for long now and time is not by my side,please kindly do me the honour of replying

@jeaniepearl

AWESOMEEEEE @stellabelle I'm just curious. Do you have the sixth sense? Honestly, ever since I found you in Steemit, your work is very compelling (hypnotic), but I do not know what it is or maybe I do not understand yet?

I arrived at this post by chance, I love the shapes and the faces that hide behind the bird, the technique is very well cured, I am not a painter but if you love art, the truth is that you made me happy, it seems like a psychedelic dream . You took my vote and admiration, what a good job. Greetings from Venezuela

Beautiful painting!
A friends of mine is also really good in painting, especially psychedelic uv paintings ;)
I just uploaded a few pictures of it :)
maybe you like it
greets from germany!

Nice those rough brush strokes. Just love to stare at them...

¡Esta bellísimo! Utilizaste pinturas especiales para tela, sí?

I love this some bits seem 3d I want to see it on an angle!

This is real art. Good job !