Trusting the "Creative Process" - A visual timeline of intuitive growth

in #art6 years ago

Art to me is a process that connects my conscious and subconscious mind in a dual-tract, intuitive flow of intention and action. The unplanned leads to new opportunities I would have never though of if everything went as planned. Look at the following pieces and see if you can make out the elements that were used on the next piece. It might be subtle at times, but each of these pieces are monumental in my evolution as a visual artist.

Underground-Light.gif

This piece was inspired by creating this piece.

WelcomeHome-Animation.gif

This piece was inspired by creating this piece.

Colditz-Stereoscopic-UFO-3D-Artwork.jpg

This piece was inspired by creating this piece.

Music-Apocalyse-3D-Poster.jpg

Everything I create speaks to the next piece. The images above are all manifestations of the prior piece and will inform new processes, improved craft and new experiments I havent thought of yet.

So far, all these pieces have lead up to my latest piece which I posted on here recently. It is currently being auctioned for bitcoin/litecoin and proceeds donated to CasaPueblo.org a Puerto-Rico based non-profit.

Bidding on this artwork is not only bidding to help the people of Puerto Rico, but also bidding on me as a creative artist. As the progression of works outlined above, I look forward to creating more innovative art that evolves from the creative process.

Thanks for reading this far down and please let me know what you thing.
UPVOTES help so much and ReSTEEMING rules.

Still want more?
Go to http://www.coldie3d.com

Sort:  

Love the pulsing pyramid. Good luck with the auction!