[VIDEO : WOMEN IN PAINTINGS] / Learn more about LISA DEL JONCONDIO A.K.A MONA LISA / FRENCH, SUBTITLED ENGLISH

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I decided to give my voice to the most famous women in paintings.
The First one is Mona Lisa.
Mona_Lisa estelle14.jpg

I striked me that we knew a lot about the painter, and even in my art classes we talked 95% of the time of the painters, the creator..... and not a lot of time dedicated to the muses, the women in the paintings, whicg most of the time existed in real life !!

So I've done a lot of research about these muses, and decided to "act it out' and put it in music from the period :)

It's in French and subtitled in English for English speakers.

Hope you'll like it !

Keep posted ;)

Grumpy Cat Mona Lisa by Tony Rubino Fineartamericacom.jpgCHEWBACCA Mona Lisa STAR WARS PARODY Funny A5 IRON ON T-shirt Transfer ....jpg
theawesomedaily.commr-bean-as-historical-paintings-is-just-hilarious.jpg

Sort:  

Great Concept!Well done!

Merci !! @edprivat

It's a pleasure! You saw that you won 1SBD for the song request challenge? congratulation!

looool so funny
and interesting !