My Love for life ----- "Water Colors" And my Teacher make me feel this.

in #art6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians I was quite occupied with my work and cannot post anything on the steemit so Sorry for that and Lets move on with this watercolor painting.
So today its not about me its about the mentors, the teacher that you feel proud to work with. And in my life i believe my art teacher is the one whom i admire and respect the most. Its not only about his teachings method the respect to him is about being so cool and frank with every students he teaches .
About him what i say just look at his motivation that he provides .IMG_20170328_142027_846.JPG
So the painting above is the painting i did before and the water effect and the exact color theme was what i was missing. I was leaving the painting and was trying to draw next .But My teacher encouraged me to do it once more just taking the temple and the lake with a little bit of motivation and methods .
So, i Did this.

IMG_20170328_141941_203.png

Now guess how cool is his motivation and teaching methods . Thanks for everything you taughts.

  • please follow and upvote for encouragement*
Sort:  

Beautiful painting!