What makes you enjoy in mountains ??

in #art6 years ago

Enjoyment is not just walking or climbing the mountain to some people like me it's just creates a good vibe just by a glance of it . May be being an artist by profession and nature I just like to sit down on a hill and observe the beauty of the mountain . And not only me there are many more who loves to do that as well . We call them admirer ,don't we ?
And to some people mountain climbing is the passion a hobby . They feel relaxed no where else then mountains . So this originl art of mine is dedicated to all the mountaineers throughout the world especially those who climbed Nepalese mountains and to the admirers of the mountains . Enjoy the @originalworks
IMG_20170618_140528_825.jpg and do follow my blogs and up vote and resteem

Sort:  

such a great artwork! why not document the steps while making your works? you have a great potential! Kindly check @curie, they tend to discover promising individuals who haven't get enough recognition. Best of luck! :D

I was thinking of documenting the steps. I wiil check @curie . And thanks for the info .

Amazing work!

Thanks man