drawing a mother who is bathing her children in a village

in #art6 years ago

IMG_8719.JPG


hallo steemians
drawing a mother who is bathing her children in a village

below is another sequence of images, which have finished, I draw using pencils.


IMG_8712.JPG


IMG_8715.JPG


IMG_8717.JPG


IMG_8718.JPG


IMG_8722.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

  • Drawing board
  • Pencil
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Funny though, it's a nice picture depicting the usual act of typical villagers.. Lol, I'm thing the adult would then go to the stream to have theirs.. Right?

thank so much @kenn24

Very nice sketch ... The best thing is that it picks up the daily love of a mother towards her little ones.

thank so much @teresah