unequaled smile of a child to a mother

in #art6 years ago

IMG_8566.JPG


unequaled child's smile

hello my friend all
today, I will show again, the pencil strokes that I match with images in real life.

a mother is inexhaustible always wanting to make her child smile, even under any circumstances, but a child, especially a baby, must have felt a joke and laughter from a mother, to her.

the heart of a mother is indeed inseparable, until the child is seen in the picture, which you can see here.

then ... let us care about our mother, even though we are far away, we can ask khabarnya, if indeed it has died, we can say a prayer to him.

below, you can see, the sequence of images, when I draw it, use pencils


IMG_8560.JPG


IMG_8565.JPG


IMG_8563.JPG


IMG_8561.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

  • Drawing board
  • Pencil
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION




Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Very beautiful art my friend..

Love of mother to his or her child is unmeasurable..

Thanks for share.. its remind alot about our mothers..

Great art @sultan-aceh

hehehehhe
you come here @davidad
heheheh

thank so much again for you ok

You are good in drawing .

thank so much @dine77

oh myyy...i remember my mother..i was far away in my mother since i'm 5 years old because of my dad He just broked our family..

I really miss my mom and i love her so much..

hai @bien

Forgive me ok @bien
I'm sorry, with what you are facing now
hope you are steadfast and patient to face it

thank you @bien

it is ok my friend no worries..

Instead i am happy to remember those sad moments because today i am here and passed all those trials that my family encountered .

thank so much @bien
I am very glad to hear it

I hope you can get through everything now
and get change in a new world

success for you @bien

Thank you for such a kind words my friend..

God Bless!

Cukop geot bak neugamba euhh??

hehehhehe

teurimong geunaseh ok

@sultan-aceh keren,sangat kreatif dan seni bergambar.

terima kasih @mahera

@sultan-aceh you are an artist in drawing art. I really like your all drawings.