INKtober 2018!

in #art6 years ago

November has come! October has been such a busy and interesting month for me! This year, for the first time, I decided on participating to the INKtober 2018, for those who don't know what it is, the concept is easy, 31 days in October, 31 ink drawings. Each year a prompt list is given, with 31 words, one for each days. I figured the prompts were more guidelines than actual rules... ;) So I decided to do a fruit each day instead !

IMG_3299 2.jpg
Alldays06.jpg

And for a closer look, here they are, one by one. Let me know which one(s) is your favorite! :)
alldays08.jpg

As you can see it stops at 25, I got food poisoning the last week so I sort of stumbled across the finish line ;)
Can't wait till next year!

Sort:  

Wow, those are absolutely amazing!! It's hard to choose! But I think I vote for the pomegranate! You should make these into stickers :D

Congratulations @taifavre! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!