"Vulica Brazil 2016" - street art which was done on spot - PART 9

in #art8 years ago

I came today to Kastrychnickaya street to make some photos of completed artworks of Masters and found very cute little murals which was created during the closing ceremony of Vulica Brazil. I just want to share it with you as they worth to be shown.

KONTRA - you met him already in my previous posts

Unknown authors

MUTUS - was here as well with his "junk in people's life"

The process of the creation the little mural - pandas

Trams match very nice the ambiance of the place. Really cool work by GRINO &TAME

Stay tuned, next post is coming very soon about last day of "Vulica Brazil 2016" in Minsk.

Sort:  

I liked very much, @tatianka i love graffiti.

Fine, I hope it's not Lukashenko on last tram))

;) никогда не знаешь, что кроется за замыслом автора )))

Nice art! The trams are my favorite again!

You are a very devoted fan and curator of street art. I appreciate this kind of work a lot and I am glad to see more of it. I will also try to gather some examples of Bulgarian street art, when I see it, since I am here in Plovdiv and if I can, I will post it.