MOTHER NATURE

in #art7 years ago

I couldn't find the author of this image, but it's so beautiful I had to share it. To me it looks like mother nature or women connecting to her roots, anyway this picture has a soothing and calming effect on me. It gives me hope that one day more people will recognize the importance of our roots and importance of our home - Earth. We should always cherish it and all that it gives us and work together on finding sollution to keep our home beautiful and healthy.

women tree.jpg

If you like this picture upvote and resteem and let me know what you think about it in the comments :) Enjoy your day and cherish all you have and all that you can do! :)

Sort:  

awesome
followed

Thank you! :) I followed you as well, seeing you have some interesing posts about medicinal plant and I just started looking a bit at eastern medicine for my condition. I like your posts and can't wait for more :)

Hope your enjoying your day and steem on!

Congratulations @temeraire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!