Sort:  

Look from the immortal point of view. He died on the day Einstein was born on March 14, and was born on the date that Galileo Galileo died. :)

you're my favorite history teacher.

Someone over my fb mentioned how he thought Hawking just learned how to transcend his meat sack. He's free now :) He'll go down as one of the most prominent figures in science.

yeah I keep reminding myself that his work will always live with us, and that's what's important. I'm trying to get over it, but still makes me sad. :[

For sure. He definitely changed humanity and will never be forgotten!

Feeling sad and pray for his new life....

Beautiful eulogy with a beautiful drawing to one of the greatest minds of our time.

A genius, will be forever with us.

I just heard about this today in the morning before going to school. So sad this happen, I don't know to much about physics, but the things he did to the world, (humanity) etc were awesome. I person with this problem and doing all this kind of stuff is awesome.