You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing **Neeko** from League of Legends Step by Step

in #art5 years ago

This is quite the piece. I don't suppose you'll be participating in #Inktober this year? I cannot say I will myself, but I may take up producing a photo each day. In any case, it begins tomorrow - so here's our chance. I think your younger brother's advice was spot on, might I add.

Sort:  

Hey, I don't think I'm participating in the Inktober this year because last year I tried and I left at day 15, I like to take my time to draw, it's a real challenge for me. Mostly because I like to draw with a pencil and paper and that takes me a little time in detail, anyway last year I tried to do it and I think I did interesting things if you're curious you can check it here: 1, 2, but this year I don't feel capable. Thanks for stopping bycora peque.png