Grab The SUN - Art 🌅

in #art6 years ago

HEYO STEEMIANS!

I have been really busy with finals at Uni that I am unable to do much in the way of art , I did manage to dedicate some time to bring you :
Grab the Sun.
survival.png

Be the light in other people's lives , shine for those that lost their light.
Love the people around you that are really there for you , those that Raises your Spirits and Push You to chase after your goals .To Everyone that ever supported me whether through giving me advice on how to walk my path or even to just make me laugh or give me a lil like on d instas ;) I Truly Appreciate All of You ! 🌞✌️ Because of your support I Continue to do what I love with a smile.

#art #digitalart #watercolor #painting #sun #red #blue #blood #paint #drip #glow #artist #message #inspiration #appreciation #life #god #bless #fan #followers #friends #happy #artistsofinstagram #steemit

Below shows an image breakdown of how I created this ! :
1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

9.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

intro to me.png

Untitled-1.gif