SOLACE I Art I Oil Painting

in #art6 years ago

Hey Everyone , its been a while since i have been away, its been a busy few weeks for me working on new projects (hydroponics , picking up a guitar for the first time ,learning french ..you know just doing my part in being more well rounded etc )

My art practice hasnt gone neglected either with me continuing experimenting new forms to develop and hone my style.
I recently created Solace , i worked on it for the entire day it was really refreshing and good to be working with a medium I had no experience with , that of digital oil painting .

Solace.jpg

I confess that I am quite fond of this medium of art ,I ll definitely be doing more pieces in this style and continue to develop and refine my brush strokes. I do hope you stay tuned for showcasing of other works of my art.

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

I'm upvoting you, upvote me on my post.