Cats in Pastries, Vol.2 - ''Croissant" [Original Art]

in #art6 years ago

croissant cat.png

This is the second entry in ''Cats in Pastries'' series. A cat that is lazy like Sunday brunch has taken the shape of a croissant.

I have to admit, I'm a fan of filled croissants (with cats or otherwise), rather than plain croissants. The last memory I have that still makes my mouth water is a croissant filled with raspberry jam and coconut curd. Right now, I'm going to enjoy a lazy morning of my own (oh, the joys of shift work).

Sort:  

Aww. Lovely cat croissant. This reminds me how at my previous work place me and my colleagues would sometimes make the weekend brunch (when we had shift at the weekend), we would buy the plain ones and fill them with mozzarella, spinach and tomatoes. The best ^^

My colleagues usually order sushi on weekend shifts. :D Perhaps I'll suggest filled croissants next time.

Heat occurs several times a year and can last anywhere from 3 to 15 days.

Great !! check this out... my friend made this..
https://steemit.com/oilpainting/@sss23/my-first-oil-painting-marilyn-monroe
share your opinion plz

I really like your work. Nice colours and fun motives.

I post a newsletter for @creativesteem every week where I feature 5 creative people that joined Steemit the past two months. This week you are one of the featured, the post can be seen here: https://steemit.com/creative-steem/@kerlund74/creative-steem-newsletter-the-creative-welcome-wagon-week-03

wow such a talent girl. Are you using any kind of tab to paint?

I use Wacom Intous Pro.