Cats in Pastries, Vol.3 - "Cupcake" [Original art]

in #art6 years ago

cupcake copy.png

When I was younger and first started venturing into the kitchen, I started with baking sweet treats. With little idea of what I was doing ( and most of the time also missing ingredients), some of my creations didn't turn out that good. However, cupcakes usually were a success. Psstt...I still don't believe baking is a science. Baking cupcakes is a fond memory of how my love affair with cooking started.

So here's a cat in cupcake form. I mean, what else could you expect from me.

And as a bonus treat, I'm gonna share one of the cupcake recipes I stilll use - Black Forest Cupcakes.

Sort:  

Looks so damn cute! You just earned a new follower, sir!

She' s no sir :D

Omg i am so sorry. I saw it on your page and i thought it was your post, @beercake . Sorry, @thebunbun , i followed you as well. Have a great day, everyone! :)

LOL. You made me think about this cat

cat.jpg

Really glad how this drawing turned out :D I think this is one of my favorite ones!

Thank you for encouragment, always appreciated. :)

so cute love the blue eyes so innocent