You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unicorn ~ by Red Dust Art

in #art6 years ago

@reddust,
My personal opinion the unicorn is a teaching symbol that promotes the positive characteristic of the human psyche
Artwork will be definitely an amazing one. In this stage I can predict! But I could learn a great history as well! Amazing my dear friend! Thanks for sharing this great artwork with the story too!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Thank you @theguruasia, personal opinions abound lololol....I don't know how I would react if I actually saw a unicorn, probably be struck dumb ... but maybe not, maybe my curiosity would overcome my fear of the unknown and I would follow the mystery!

@reddust,
Your writing reminds me this rhythm. It's one of my sons favorite!

Cheers~

Blasted English!!! lolol

@reddust,
Made in India lol :D

Cheers~

Oh man, the world is getting so small...lolol