Legendary british. - Traditional Watercolor. 🎨

in #art4 years ago



Today I helped two of my neighbors repair their vehicles, maintaining a vehicle today is a bit expensive for Venezuela today.

The first was a new neighbor who has a couple of months in the residence, had a problem with the brakes of his Jeep truck, we talked about many issues, but finally we got to the topic of cars, he mentioned that he had a mini cooper and I I mentioned that on one occasion I painted a watercolor of one of these legendary cars. British.

In fact, I invited him to send to my blog and talk a little, tomorrow I will ask him if I enter my blog.

Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.


Image 1


Image 2


To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 4H.
Brushes
Watercolor


Sources


Reference Image Source Source