Rehab Homework - Go Schisters!

in #art7 years ago

Jaime, one of the greatest therapist here, asked us to put on the front of the paper who we were and on the back , who we've become.

So I painted the front and wrote a little rhyme for the back to share with my fellow Schick warriors.

PAINT.jpg

I was surrounded in the dull and gray,
Isolated by choice , scared of every day.

Down to my last golden strand,
with open eyes, I took a hand.

Now here I am surrounded by all of you,
who also reached out before you lost that hue.

Who I was wasn't me,
Now here I am, sober and free.

Sort:  

Looks great! You are a multi talented individual. I cant wait to see where you are in a year from now! Expecially here on steemit.

thank you ! I am so glad our paths crossed you have no idea !

Great writing.

!originalworks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @unprovoked. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thewindowflower to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post received a 2.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptohustlin! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 6.25 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @buildawhale.