Portfolio// Skulls

in #art6 years ago

A tattoo design I drew up for a fellow bull rider. There's something about riding bulls that has the most welcoming and caring people. When I first started I had a handful of people lend me their equipment, invite me out to practice, and even offer me a spot in the vehicle on the way to a bull riding. Although I gave it up, it was an amazing time in my life and humbled me in many of ways. If you ever get the chance, You have to get on at least once in your life. 

Ride Rank, You'll Make Bank.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thisisbobbywayne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

oh, i draw too. hope i will make some post about it :)

Do it! I'd love to see your art.

Excellent piece Bro"

Much appreciated man!

This is very cool! I love the details that you've put into it! WOW!

upvotes

Thank you. Much appreciated.

yeah kinda stunning, nice work ;) upvoted. to cheer ya up about steemit. keep it coming bro! :)

Thank you kindly. Much appreciated.

i'am very like this logo my freind,,, but you should tu writing under the painting the source of picture

Excellent drawing @thisisbobbywayne! Dynamic

Designing Tattoo Imagery is Fun! Looks Good.