Self-portrait πŸ˜‰

in #art β€’ 2 years ago

image.png
Hello my dear friends!
As I said, the war changed a lot in our attitude to the world and to ourselves. When you realize that tomorrow may not come, this is an excellent cure for delayed life syndrome. No educational conversations, no trainings, no coaches will convey to you the idea that you need to live here and now as convincingly as war does.

As paradoxical as it sounds, the occupation has benefited my appearance and my health (except mentally, but I can handle it). First, I lost a lot of weight. This is not surprising, because half the bread once every 10 days and the complete absence of the opportunity to buy food works better than any diet. Secondly, my chronic gastritis has left me and if I don’t do something stupid by starting to eat harmful foods again, we are unlikely to meet with it again.

I decided to change and do a lot. I want to be on time. I took this selfie yesterday, edited it as a portrait, and replaced the photo on my social media. I'm already a different person.

Now I have to explain to my dogs that they have changed too. Although they stubbornly deny it.

Below are some photos of the occupation period. We all gathered in one room, the brightest, because there was no electricity. Perhaps it seems to me, but they try to snuggle up to each other, because explosions are heard outside the window.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
Now, when everything is over and I hope it will not happen again, they have already forgotten how they were afraid all together and again began to quarrel and disobey. I try to call them to order but all in vain. On the other hand, these are such trifles ... because I could lose them all, as is happening now with thousands of animals in our country. Therefore, I look philosophically at their pranks.

love.jpg

Sort: Β 

Short hair goes well with you ;)

Thank you)

@tipu curate πŸ’™πŸ’› πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ πŸ’›πŸ’™