A Tribute To Paul Walker

in #art7 years ago



The blue-eyed hunk. Yes, I am talking about PAUL WALKER. It's been three years since we tragically lost Paul Walker. We all know that he died in a car crash on November 30, 2013, at the age of 40 in California. But he still remains unforgettable. I still remember when I saw him for the first time in the song Six Days from The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift. It was exactly eleven years ago when I saw him and I fell in love at first sight even when I really didn’t know the meaning of love. I started exploring all his information since then, and I came to know some amazing facts about him which grew my love for him.


Today, I would like to share some of these facts with you too.


1. He was known as the star of the action-packed The Fast And Furious movies. But he started his acting career at a very young age. His first role was in the movie Monster In The Closet in 1986 when he was only 13 years old.


2. His one of the biggest passions was the ocean. He even studied marine biology in college.


3. Paul Walker was a great onscreen fighter but he was also a good offscreen fighter. In his spare time, he practiced Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. He was a brown belt at the time of his passing.


4. Walker loved to travel whenever he got a break from acting. He traveled to India, Fiji, Sarawak, Costa Rica, Borneo, Brunei, and many other parts of the Asian continent.


Here I made a sketch of Paul Walker and I hope you guys like it.















Sort:  

I'm straight, and he is a hunk. Guilty.

this is impressive. great job.

Thanks @binkgirl

Wonderful Art @travel-cuisine ...keep up the good work... Blessings

Thanks a lot​ for appreciating​.

Great job! Keep up the great work

Thanks a lot.

This is so well done! Really impressed :)

Great job :D upvoted and following

check out my profile, I'm new around here and I need some support :'D thanks

Thanks a lot.

I miss Paul Walker too, we have lost such a great person in this world. I enjoyed all his movies and thanks for reminding us about him and those sketches are great.

I love him too. I really miss him a lot. Thanks

Amazing !! upvoted! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^

Have an awesome day ^ ^

Thanks dear. Definitely, ​ i will check.

Thank you so much <3 <3 ^ ^