Happy Melting Steemers! Here's a holiday cheer for you from Unicorn Jenoodle

in #art7 years ago

The holidays are coming, so I drew this picture to celebrate. Merry Christmas! Happy Holidays! And for generalizability, Happy Melting!
Happy Melting!
Unicorn Jenoodle is enjoying a nice bath heated with blue Steemit flames. The warmth from the bath fire has awaken Baby Bear from her hibernation! I wonder what she's thinking!
"Roasting Unicorns on an open fire!!"

I don't have fancy drawing programs, so everything is drawn by hand and then filtered through a photo editing app. There's not much I can do with it. But all is well!
Here is the picture before I filtered it. The markers bled a bit and the crayons were too dry. I need to invest in good color pencils.

Here is the picture before I colored it.

Hope you enjoyed it!

As always, this has been, Unicorn Jenoodle! @unicorn.jenoodle

Sort:  

Very cute! ^-^

Congratulations @unicorn.jenoodle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!