Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

wow amazing! I must say the details on the landscape scene are incredible. just followed you, incredible art i just saw!

Thank you @edgarsart I like your drawing too. I’ve been following you :)

That is indeed such a beautiful piece of art and a demonstration of fantastic sketching n drawing skills, above all the wonderful art of so very appropriate coloring the respective elements. For a second, I took it to be photograph captured and later to realize, its your awesome artwork. Thoroughly impressed.

brilliant!

Thank you!

Excellent touch ....Like this painting

Thank you! Glad you like it!

oh my God Vaaaan this must have to be the best art work I've ever saw. Amazing process. It looks incredible! loved it!!!

Thank you Maria. Your comments really makes my day! And thank you for resteeming. You’re awesome! :)

Amazing Painting.!!You just made this painting look so much alive.The percussion and strong emotion spilling out the canvas showing the peace around this amazing place..HATTZ OFF TO U

Thank you. I put a lot of thought into this drawing.

I love painting very much but sad i left it 15 years back.You really gave good importance to background abd redukt is amazing.The photo and background with fine detail is so attractive.What motivates you to create such a great picture ? @vaansteam

97B08293-A1F1-4CCF-A634-D592331A0BEF.jpegI’m sure you can get back to it. What motivates me is the memories I had with this place.

art always as been defined as something that meakes you feel or evocated feelings and make your mind and even your body travel into a memory or a desire, and this draw really fullfil that element, is an amazing window to a sunny, calm and relaxing afternoon i easily could named this as Freedom

To me it’s like magic that allow me to travel back in time in the back of my head

How do you draw so fast? Do you have a robot arm?

I am a robot. I can draw even faster than this haha

your work is so Amazing that i had to show my mum and she was like wow... @vaansteam great job bro huge fan from Africa, not only do i like the fact that you are very creative, consistent, innovative, i also love the fact that you were very patient in your work not every ARTIST who make use of pencil color can actualize such painting. i agree with you on landscape it's kinda hard to paint the background of a work one needs to be extra careful well patience is just the KEYWORD. from your PROGRESS SHOTS i was just shocked how you were able to finish the background in such wonderful manner ....your GRAPHIC BALANCE, saturation, contrast, and the color combination of your work was just on point the work it self speaks life. when using pencil color its very hard to erase any mistake unlike graphite pencil that one can make use of an eraser bro i must confess i have learnt something from this your post .
well i have a work of mine that may interest you although am not into pencil color work i am just a pencil artist who loves trying new things @vaansteam
IMG_20180728_172501_754.jpg

Thank you @guchidan for your time to write this! I'm flattered by your comment. The drawing did take me a very long time to finish. And I'm pretty happy with the outcome. Your drawing is very nice too!. Keep it up and have a good weekend!

thanks so much bro looking forward to your next post @vaansteam

Thank you very much for this inspiration on a morning. I am not a morning person, but your artwork and the attention to detail, really made me feel happy. Perfect start into the day!

are you rite because scheme is looking like pponzi scheme

I'm glad my artwork makes you feel happy and that really means a lot! Thank you!

Wow I am absolutely impressed. Thanks for creating this post is abosolutely art. This post made me feel pretty good today. Thanks a lot

ahaha I like making people feel good! It's a nice feeling. Hope you have more good days to come :)

Hello Vaan, I thought you had gone on vacation Jajajajajaja, but I see you've been drawing, it is true that our eye is deceiving us sometimes when choosing the colors that we have to apply, but we can not always rectify those color, depends on the Technique that we use, but I take note of your explanations that are always very interesting and instructive, a great landscape that you have presented us very well finished, thanks for the advice. 😜

Hello @vicenteajb I was but now I’m back :) Our eyes always like to play tricks on us. I like your art work too my friend! Keep creating. :))

Oh very beautiful painting,amusing art, u well done.keep it up

lavoro molto interessante e di grande qualità tecnica!

Thank you!

I don't know why the girl is standing alone but i can feel loneliness

There is a sense of loneliness but the sun will shine once again :)

The picture that can be painted with color of human imagination seems to be more natural. The painting is no longer in color and color. Photography is also limited to camera frames. Like technology and rich imagination of human imagination.

I am also a photographer and art can be created by imagination and photo can always be edited with a program. I think both are a form of art :)

I am also a photographer and art can be created by imagination and photo can always be edited with a program. I think both are a form of art :)

That is really a fine work of art from you @vaansteam. Before opening, it looked like a picture taken from the camera of a real landscape. Still it looked like som blurred and edited picture after opening it. But then i found the real art
Excellent Bro!

Thank you @adnan556644 I happy that you thought it looks like a real photo. Have a nice weekend!

Excellent drawing !!

Thank you so much!

Hi @vaansteam for a moment I thought that this photo is taken by camera and you uploaded it here. That's really great that you sketch in such a way that it goes to another level. Good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @alokkumar121 I'm really happy that you think so!. My goal is to always get better. :)

Wow! This is an amazing work! I would love to be so detailed as you are one day! This inspires me to practice even more!

I’m sure you will, just as good or even better. Good luck to you. Keep creating! :)

Well thank you :) I will admire your work on my way up! :D

she must feel lonely while a big village down there @cleverbot @merlin7

An impeccable job as always, you're quite right, people believe that because it's a background the work should be less or not so much detail should be emphasized. That's a mistake and not just in drawings, in most art styles. I like how you usually explain the techniques or some advice that you share with us, the truth is that you talk and transmit a lot of experience.

Just looking at the houses and structures in the distance, you automatically realize how hard it is to fill in those details!

Thank you @gustavoadolfodca I always like add some advice and tips to anyone who’s interested in art or how it’s done :)

I loved the video, Every detail and every color was placed with intelligence and subtlety, At first I thought it was a picture. Congratulations!

Thank you for noticing my work

Very goood photography

where form you belong

This is in Austin Texas

Thanks friend

Impressive, and nice shots of the process. Well done

Thank very much @buil5

This is beautiful, I have been expecting to see your latest upload. You're amazingly good

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks again for the awesome support. You’re always have nice things to say

You're welcome. Wish you could check my posts, leave some upvotes, comments and resteem if possible. It will help in making my works known to other steemians

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow it's awesome art! This is the first time i saw your nature art , also added a girl and also looking a pencil that amazing. I also liked your d tube video and enjoyed. Thanks to share your beautiful paint.

Yeah! I do like drawing nature. Thank you!! I'm glad you like it :))

Perfect drawing sir @vaansteam. Looks the beautiful girl enjoy the natural beauty. Your creativity always impressed me.

Thanks again for the support my friend :)

Super drawing as like as natural views.

YES the views was beautiful

Wonderfull work and colors. I love the sky

Thank you! I love working with it :)

You are excellent in drawing human, very life like. I remember you noted previously that the hair is very crucial, same for this, it seems like it is a photograph taken from behind.

Right! The hair is very important in making the come a live :)

Excellent magic of your finger, really it's a magical natural landscape, I'm obliged to express my feelings...... thanks 4 post

Your welcome! Glad you like it :)

Incredible...... I like the details!

Glad you like the details

All the painting is perfect, every detail works in harmony, it is so little and every part is well developed. Good piece!

I'm happy you think so. This drawing does took me quite some time to finished :)

This is very cool!
Do you draw by photo, nature or image you take from your imagination?

This drawing was from my imagination.

All the composition is flawless, everything about in agreement, it is pretty much nothing and each part is very much created. Great piece!

Thank you for the compliment 😊

Very very heart touching picture

Thank you so much

Really nice... makes me feel sad to have left Austin :(

Makes me feel sad too

@vaansteam At first glance I thought it was an edited photo. It looks so beautiful. The diversity of colors added to the charm.

Thank you @preetika . Happy you think so! More to come soon :)

Beautiful landscape and beautiful girl, so realistic.

Very nice of you to say. Thank you!

Hola muy buena tu pintura, a mi también me gusta pintar con creyones, excelente trabajo.

Thank you

A meaning full drawing created by just a pencil .
Like it much

I’m glad you like it :)

Anyway, I will not see what I said, then how can I leave a message?

You can leave here ;)

It's a plessure to watch you video. Nice work :3

Glad u like the video

Excellent ! It looks so real.

Thanks happy you think so

Perfect touch, in love with this painting

Glad you love it my friend

I want to learn this

I'm sure you can learn anything if you want :)

There are 3 pages
Pages