The Noble German Shepherd - Bold and Beautiful - Pencil Sketch Render Art

in #art8 years ago (edited)

You have to appreciate the German Shepherd's loyalty, determination and straight up ferocity when the circumstance warrants it. There's a reason these noble canines have been the favorite of police and military for many, many years. They get the job done, in the field, as well as around your home. I've seen Shepherds roam the perimeter of a property tirelessly in search of any sign of trouble.

Despite their tough cunning, the German Shepherd is probably one of the best dogs to have around children. They'll protect them to the end, and lick their faces with that massive tongue of theirs :)

Dark Mix German Shepherd Keenly Focussed

enter image description here

Original Image Source - Sketch Render Done By @vegascomic

Jet Black German Shepherd Tongue Out

enter image description here

Original Image Source - Sketch Render Done By @vegascomic

Black German Shepherd Ready To Pounce

enter image description here

Original Image Source - Sketch Render Done By @vegascomic

Male and Female Traditional German Shepherds

Original Image Source - Sketch Render Done By @vegascomic

enter image description here

Sort:  

Very beautifull drawings @vegascomic! I had olso a big german-shepherd and he was lovely and full of energy,

Thank you. These are rendered in Adobe Photoshop from pictures, using a pencil sketch filter and several layers.

I've a lot of appreciation for the breed. Super smart, and great loyal friends! I especially like your first pic, "Keenly Focused". Great energy!

Yes, I love the long hair on that dog!

These are so gorgeous <3 I admire your skills!

Thanks, that means a lot from you :)

Nice inspector Rex

Rin Tin Tin, but I might be divulging my age with that one :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I would never ask anyone to stop commenting on my work. Thank you for your comment feel free to anytime.

422245_433892153315685_533714743_n.jpg

Upvoted

Great pictures

I am starting a k9 training site here on Steemit you are welcome to check it out. ##
Enjoyed your post. GSDs are my favorite working breed.

My working dog Drako