Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #213 'Find Me!' - Contest!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

'Find Me!'



Contest update!

Guys, well done!

The first prize and reward of 20 SBD go to @kivsha with 54 finds. This is an absolute insane record. I didn't find that many, myself... :) The runner-up is @andrijana with remarkable 52 finds and wins 10SBD!

crta.png

One of "those" photographs where we search for objects. I've already published a few of these and know that you guys love these. I try to find and photograph them from time to time because they are a lot of fun for me, as well.

I believe this one is huge. I've found many things in it. Old man's face, dog, skull, fish, running man...etc. It seems that it is the queen of unseen objects. Literary, wherever I look, there is something. Warning, most of them are quite small. I am not sure why is that but it might be because of high detail and strong linearity.

So, I've decided to make a contest.

Who finds the most objects and documents them with names and circles will receive 20 SBD prize and runner-up will get 10 SBD. If I cannot see the object that you've found, unfortunately, I'll not count it. But, worry not, I usually see them easily. One admission per person allowed! The deadline is Tue, 27th 18:00 CET. So, have fun! keep in mind that it might take up to five minutes before you start seeing objects.



The colour is big in this one. The two main colours lavender blue and orange are competing for attention with tonality and creating interesting surface plasticity. As already mentioned the linearity is augmented. The photograph is definitely abstract art.

Give me your best and enjoy! :)

For this contest, I was inspired by @vcelier and his super cool contests.



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is kind people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Right, here is what I see :o)

Picture comp.jpg

Let me know if you have trouble reading these @velimir
Thanks a million... Really enjoyed that, love this abstract kind of thing, it reminds me of that really cool picture, where there are the names of about 100 famous bands hidden in the picture... Big thumbs up from me for this contest :o)

Here is a list of what I see from first box at top to bottom...

  1. Man's face
  2. Another man's face
  3. A little fox, on top of a dolphin, on top of a whale tale
  4. Face
  5. This also looks like a goat
  6. Bird like an eagle
  7. Gecko, lixard or tiny dinosaur
  8. A bat
  9. Laughing tiny man
  10. Another animal - cat?
  11. Running Dog
  12. Running man
  13. Genie lamp or gravy boat
  14. Little animal here like racoon or similar
  15. ike cat mask from opera
  16. whole area here looks like a cave

This is cool...is this an ordinary painting? or these types of paintings are made to find shapes ?

Cool contest, When I spot something, do I circle it in editor and upload it back with my comment or how does it work? And if I find something, can noone else get credited with finding the same thing or how does that work??

yes, you upload the pic in the comment with everything when you find them. I will give the advantage to the first poster of the same object, of course.

Cool, and can I post forst two I find, then find more and post again, or do I need to wait until I find as many as I can then post? Cheers

one admission. do your best and then upload :)

Here are what I found
U5dtWUkFp3FEzJ2VCxXf4LXULB9zrRT_1680x8400.jpg

1 Crying fish
2 A man holding a row
3 Fishman
4 A man holding a bow
5 Sneaking devil
6 A burning parrot
7 Wild pig
8 Cerberus
9 A man hiding
10 Angel warrior
11 Trunk
12 A woman holding a base
13 Phoenix
14 Dragon
15 Snake
16 A man drowning in the mud
17 Half spider half woman
18 A mermaid
19 Dead gorilla
20 Devil choccobo bird

@velimir I've found 5 things until now :

  • Old man's face : in The big Red circle

  • skull : in the small Red circle

  • Dog : in the Small Green Circle ^^

  • Another Face : in The Blue color

  • Another Animal maybe it's a snake or Tortoise : in the Orange color

OMG you guys!! After hours of observation I found it!!!

Kdv34f5.jpg

1- A douche
2- A fat cat
3 - Sexy Keanu Reaves

This is tooo crazy for me..with my imagination it could be dangerous! ;) This is what I like to find in nature when creating my photovisions... so many shapes, so many things going on..If You want to create it - never! But things like that are just around us - it is amazing that people like You can see such things and share with others. Great post!

Thank you! :)

Screenshot_20180224-200941.jpg

you need to name it :) i know this one cos i found it too, but we need a name, too

ok, should i add the name to the picture or comment it?

To me that looks like the head of a dog 🐶

yep it is :) dog or wolf in my case, but ok :)

yeeeeees so am i getting anything for it?

lmao...read the post dude

just joking, thanks though. i enjoyed it

old man visage.jpg


Old man's face

it looks more like versace

absolutely !!

fish.jpg


Fish

horse's head.jpg

Horse's head or seahorse

horse.jpg

Horse's head or seahorse

dog.jpg


Dog

face.jpg


face

crane.jpg

Skull

it's really tough indeed, couldn't find one, but i would like to thank you for sharng this with us .

I love that picture! I'll leave the circling to others, but what a cool contest.
I don't see a bunch of things, but I see a cowboy on a bucking bronco against the clouds of a blue and red sunset, his hat raised in one hand looking down at the great beast of burden underneath, the stallion airborne in mid kick. Reminds me of Denver. Love it.

PicsArt_02-24-08.51.07.jpg

From the left is a dog,
From the middle old man face and the other is a man running

thats a great art and photography,,,i appreciate this post''carry on your activity..thanks for sharing...

Here is What i found @Velimir.

Reveal spoiler

Velimir Contest..jpg

What a creativity !!!!!!!!!! lol

I cnt even find one in this .. tough one :/

fabulous one........

Splendid :) I can see Mars ;)

Nice photography post......Thanks for sharing.....

Wow...really great photography, nice art, amazing post, thanks for sharing

this seems a very cool contest..i am in.. :)

Wow amazing your post. Very good

good creativity @sakib5

I really enjoy reading your posts!!!!!1 And now this is a different thing!!!!! Hope it ll be fun!!!!! I really like the way how you see things.It is always different from us!!!
-cheers-

Very good image, i appreciate your work.

Keep it up.

Kind regards,
Anna, @arhitekt

I enjoyed looking for objects in one of these your pictures. It was really interesting the things I saw in it and now that it is a contest I will be glad to partake in it. Let me get my eyes to work.

Is this picture microscopic will require us a lot of time to reflect in the picture colors intertwined
Are we putting the comment in this article? With the required magnification of the image

no it is not microscopic

surreal & accomplishment!

fascinating & splendid!

very good image , thank k you for that good work

The picture includes a giraffe image

good job done

Velimir has long been no competition. We must arm ourselves with good monitors and sharp eyes :)

This is interesting... Let me Swing Into action immediately

I have just followed you cos I am really intrigued by your posts. Good job

Thank You so much you started this @velimir.

It looks like Geliver and Lilliput
You are the Liliput here

There are 2 pages
Pages