My priceless art collection! Made by the love of my life.

in #art7 years ago

IMG_4045.JPG
This is the very first painting that my hubby
( @errymil ) gave to me as a surprise gift.

As i was in the mall looking at a beautiful photograph on canvas, my hubby jokingly said that he will just make me one. I was amazed after a week he made me this painting, and it was more beautiful than the one we saw. I've know him for 17 years and never saw him having interest in art or painting, he can't even draw, not until 3 years ago. This painting proved to me how talented and gifted he is as i cant believe that he had this hidden talent all along.

Thank you for viewing, will post more of my art collections on my next post!
Upvote and follow me for more post like this.

Sort:  

Lovely, you must be the green one :)

Thank you... hmmm.. yeah why not 😊 Hehe!

Wow!
Very beautiful !
So colorful!
Your husband did a Good job!