Sort:  

Beautiful melody.
Elegant performance. Just Lovely.
I like the orchestrations of any pop music.
Asian music is usually monotonous for the western ear, but when played with instruments like the violin or cello they get the western flavor that we may be more used to and it gets a different air.
I recently heard an orchestration of a Venezuelan pop song and it took me almost a minute to identify the piece.
You are doing a wonderful job bringing classical music to the platform in such classy performances.

Oh Hlezama, you are so kind. This comment made my day, thank you for your kindness and I am truly so happy to hear that you enjoyed ! Its always my pleasure to perform for you !!

Haha.... a first for me, and yes, I listen to a LOT of BTS. My 14 year old half-Thai daughter is a total BTS devotee. LOL...

I love the cello and you really gave it such a lovely flow. Just this morning I was listing to Hanna Chang playing Saint Saens, and you have something of the same 'something' when you play - a quiet sense of enjoyment might be the best way to describe it.

Lovely. Thank you for adding new music and a lovely lilting tune to my rainy Thai Sunday. :)

BTS has been such an experience for me. I originally saw a video of theirs on Reddit and I was stunned by what huge entertainment they perform. There is singing.. dancing and so much more on stage ! I never thought I can resonate in any level with KPop but turns out I was very wrong !!
Thanks so much for watching and I am so happy that you enjoyed this tune !! I upload each week so Many more to come ! :)

Yes, VERY familiar with their stage stuff - it's a rare day when I'm NOT looking at something BTS shoved under my nose by Miss 14. She is SUCH a fan that she now speaks fluent Korean and had her first solo overseas holiday March-April this year to - yes, you guessed right - Korea. Following you and look fwd to sharing your music with her. Miss 14 is currently doing John Cook's fitness program. LOL.

Nooo this was the best I've heard! It is one of the best music I've ever heard♡♡♡👏👏👏

oh Sarah, you are way too kind love ! Thank you!

Does this tune have a title?

Yes! Its called Dream Glow and its originally performed by the Korean boy band BTS :)

Hi vesislava,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @vesislava! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @vesislava!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 10 with 1170 upvotes

Oh I love this song! You really did it justice. Will you be doing more kpop covers?