It was early in the morning.....

in #art8 years ago

Hello Steemit! Hello, friends:)

First of all I want to wish everyone a good day and good mood!

Today is my day off, so I thought I'd sleep a little longer, a good sleep, but it is not, suddenly woke up very early, 5 nights. I lay there for a long time and tried to sleep, but eventually realized that I can not sleep :( I had to get up.

I had breakfast, coffee, but then I thought, what to do, because I woke up so early. I thought a long time and could not come up, but suddenly there was a small idea, and this is what came out of it ...

As you know, I decided to try to make origami. For a long time did not do it for the last time as a child, but as it turns out, not everything is forgotten, it turns out :) I think that almost everyone knows what origami, yet briefly tell you what it is.

Origami - an ancient art. The art of folding paper of various imitations. It is this statement that origami appeared in > the year 610.

Origami can be of various kinds, namely:

  1. The classic origami.
    Counterfeiting of paper only, without the use of scissors and glue.
  1. Modular origami.

Making counterfeiting of paper with scissors and glue to bond the parts manufactured. This kind of origami is more > complex for the more experienced.


And here's another little creativity can say :)

In general, I was doing all this, well, a very long time, but I am very happy that I got what I wanted :)))))

And this is my krasotulya, which I love very much :))))


I would be very grateful if you vote my friends!

Sort:  

Cute Cat
Nice Artwork

Thank you :) I will be grateful for your vote :)))

Super)))