Are Artists 'Superhumans' Or We All Have Ability To Become One?

in #art6 years ago (edited)


I always get impressed when I see, hear or read masterpieces like pictures, songs and books made by human hands. I will forever be impressed when I see people who, with just a few moves, draw masterpieces, make millions of people figure out their own meaning of the picture and get comfort in it. Or, when I hear a song that completely changes my opinion on something! The feeling I get when I listen to a song I relate to, the chills and the thoughts initiated by it fascinate me and make me wonder - will I ever be an artist in someone else's eyes? Don't we all have ability to become an artist and express ourselves through it? I think all of us were made for something. There's a reason for every human being why is he or she where they are at this point it life. I believe in destiny. I believe in written fate that, although it's written a long time ago, is still our choice. We all have two choices in life - to find what we love and try to make living out of it or to settle for something we don't love just to have enough for living. I will always be a person who follows my dreams because I don't want to turn around on these moments on my life ten years from now and say to myself 'I should've took the opportunity when I had one'. I want to make people remember me. To be the one who makes them wonder about their life purpose and motivate them to do better, be better and hustle for better, with art. Art is the last form of magic on our wonderful planet. We should appreciate it more. We are all our own versions of Picasso, William Shakespeare and Michael Jackson. Never forget that. You can be an artist. Everything you do out of love is an action of art. 

People will appreciate it. Just don't give up on the things you are good at. Maybe one of them is the reason why you are here, why you were born or created. 

  • Do you think that we all have ability to become an artist?
  • What is your favorite form of art?