Motivation Quote: Aim for the Moon Sketch

in #art6 years ago

Aim-Final.jpg

Hello Steemians,

Here I am with my next sketch. I am loving it. Thanks for some steem love for the first one. if you missed out, I shall put the link at the end of this blog.

The Quote of the Day is: Aim for the Moon, If you miss it, You may hit a Star.

Today I had to attend a wedding. But I have promised myself to flesh out one sketch a day. I somehow honored it at last.

Here are the progression sketches.

I was too lazy to get a fresh page. you can see yesterday's sketch impressions on it... Lol.

Aim-001.jpg

A quick clean up in Photoshop.

Aim-002.jpg

Then, brushed the base colors.

Aim-003.jpg

and with some shading and finishing, the end sketch is ready.

Aim-Final.jpg

Hope you Guys liked it. If you feel, please upvote, resteem and give your feedback below.

Thanks. I am loving it.

And if you all missed my first sketch,

Here is the link of the first sketch: https://steemit.com/art/@vivekjyotigupta/motivational-quotes-success-is-not-for-the-lazy