My work "Storm comming"

in #art7 years ago

21322980_10213449180731156_950826555_n.jpg

Hey Steemians,

I've finally got the courage to share with you another one of my paintings! As I previously explained in my "introduceyourself" post I'm an artist for whom is important the painting or drawing to carry emotion. I consider this one one of my "moody" paintings! I really hope i did my job well and it brings you the mood and emotion it should. Please feel dree to share with me if it did and if you like it or no.
As this piece is inspired by a song from Kings Of Lion called "Closer" i feel fitting to end my post with a quote from this song.

"Skies are blinking at me
I see a storm bubbling up from the sea

And it's coming closer..." /Kings Of Lion - Closer

Sort:  

Beautiful picture!)))

Thank you so much! :))

I really like this painting. It reminds me of one my husband painted for me. His first painting. This is lovely.

Thank you so much, I really hope it gives you and everybody good feelings! My goal as an artist is to always touch others with my art. Im happy it touched you in some way! :))

This is quite wonderful #landscapephotography Hope to see you entering @juliank 's contests!

Thank you for the information! It was really helpfull. I even entered the contest.