Red Lips

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemit, today I bring a simple drawing, I saw the image and said, "I have to draw it" because I liked the image and I want to give you my opinion about a somewhat taboo subject in today's society, depending on the country and family.

DSC05265.JPG

I made this drawing, since I think that the subject of piercings is something very delicate, I really like piercings (some) but just see them, I honestly would not like to have any type of piercing or piercings, they aren't my style.


Step by step

DSC05262.JPG

DSC05263.JPG

Final

DSC05265.JPG

I didn't upload more photos from step by step because I had some problems with my camera.

Source


In short, I love some types of piercing or piercing, but only some and see them, but despite everything I think it's normal, a type of art, like a tattoo or anything, is your body, you can do what you want .


If you liked it, or find it interesting, please don't forget to support me with your vote, commenting on me, and following me on both steemit and Instagram.

Steemit

Instagram

Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wildartist from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @wildartist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!