Here we have a few sketches from a while back.

in #art6 years ago

I thought they were not bad, until I go to add them. Mixed emotions whenever it comes to showing my sketch book. I never intended to show these, and I hope someone might draw some inspiration from it. Please tell me what you think.

20180407_165100.jpg

A fella I know was doing some work with the circus, like contracting them for fundraisers and stuff, not like a side show, haha. So elephants were on my mind, and I wanted to do something for him. His was a little... different, I painted it. I will have to find/get a picture of it another time.

20180407_165026.jpg

pic.jpg

Here I did a little piece showing my love for graffiti and my attempt at a fresh letter style.

20180408_141020.jpg

Another grapevine pic, I had to add a little color to the post! I hope you liked something here, and find whatever your looking for in life!

Sort:  

Very nice art.

Thanks emma!

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nihan.