GRAPHIC DESIGN: Event Flyers

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Here are a couple flyers I've created over the years. I'll find more and post them later. :)

proper_800.jpg
This one was for a weekly internet radio show that a friend and I used to play back in 2009 under the moniker "Double Helix".

drift_600.jpg

This was the one I used for my own solo internet radio show around the same time, going by my traditional moniker of "djSpiral".



Sort:  

@winstonwolfe - This initiative from @timcliff is right up your alley, maybe design something and post it. That post would probably get some good love too! :-)

Details: https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@timcliff/steemit-marketing-idea-10-000-flyers-brainstorming-session-please-help-out

Heeeey....that looks like fun!

Those flyers looks really professional

I like them! Especially the first one with the robot arm and the light. Treating with great care assuming the light is the listener :)

wow! the robot arm is amazing!

DISCLAIMER!!! I did not design nor take pics of that robot arm.
I did, however, edit the living hell out of it.

Here's the original: