The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Digital art made by @xpilar


Outer Space 10 serie 36 A.jpg

CLIK HERE, view full size

In order to use the pictures in other context
you must have permission from me

And the permit is only given to post at STEEMIT

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
and maybe you get a good upvote from me



Sort:  
Loading...

Visiting an aurora borealis.

Daniel left work very late, went to a nearby bar to have a few drinks, I wanted to release some stress for so much work and worries, I drink many more glasses and his mind got confused.
He left the bar with a drunkenness and wanted to get into his car but some people did not let him, stole and hurt him, leaving him on the cold pavement.
Some people saw him there and called emergency in a few minutes Daniel was on his way to a hospital.
While the paramedics stabilized him Daniel felt that he was floating, a kind of power took him out of this earthly world.
When they arrived at the hospital the doctors took the case, Daniel heard in the distance the doctors talking saying that he was very serious, that this wound was mortal.
While Daniel fell in great regret for his actions, he regretted having stopped at the bar and drinking so much, had he not gone straight to his home and embraced his beloved wife, oh what would be of her without him ... His soul floated reaching up to the sky, everything around him was black with many stars, he felt so much peace, it was the most beautiful place that his eyes had seen, I cry and thanked God for his mercy, for sending him to such a place.
In that he felt a force that took him to an aurora borealis

image.png

A huge, beautiful boreal aurora, with bright, vibrant colors, could walk among it, touch it and enjoy it, it was a unique experience, when I walked between those lovely corridors I heard a voice, it was the voice of his wife, who shouted his name and cried , he felt so much despair and an electric force that made him descend, as he could he opened his eyes and saw his wife, who was giving him the most enormous of his smiles, his eyes full of tears and said welcome to life, the doctors said that you were dead but you returned to my side.
Daniel could not talk but he understood that he had lived an experience at least, had visited a Northern Lights and had a second chance.

Scientists have developed a tool in the form of air pollution filters. Through this tool in the form of carbon sheets formed in a spiral and placed at an altitude of 10,000 feet, it will absorb pollutants from nature. The source of pollutants that are smoked is that which comes from factory fumes and vehicles that get worse. . this is one of the hardest efforts of scientists with support from the government to overcome pollution on earth. A striving for scientists who will also support efforts in order to reduce the speed of global warming.
With this tool the smoke will be sucked up and re-processed and then released into the air clean. this is very beneficial for human life because carbon dioxide is decomposed into oxygen. thus will, help
reducing the temperature rise on earth. as this serious effort will save the earth from air pollution in the 25th century. if efforts are not made to give air, the earth will rise in temperature drastically and more levels of acid rain will damage human life widely. This tool also helps humans as anticipation due to the increasingly narrow forest on earth. because we know that forest destruction and various human behaviors make oxygen less. Moreover, now the existence of the forest has diminished. In fact, everyone knows that forests have a large role in absorbing carbon dioxide and providing oxygen.
as a scientific and applied responsibility, scientists develop super-modern technology to deal with pollution and global warming.
And the result is a tool that can filter air pollution and cleanse the atmosphere of various pollutants. Thank you @xpilar
.Warm regard from Indonesia

thanks for your description @rokhani

We are going out of space again to new adventure

Posted using Partiko Android

Cry (Poem)
I'm so happy to hear your promises, even if they're lies. It is good to hear so many lies to avoid my suffering. But I feel your heart is not mine anymore. I remember those times when we played in the slides, when I played with you in the park, when we kissed rose to the sky, when with your body you took me to the universe, those times where we waited for the sun, where with your hands you drew my body and with your love you painted it in color. But the farewell comes closer, The end follows us closely, I feel I can not resist anymore, I can only cry, cry for this love sick of the dead, cry because everything ends and cry because my soul still loves you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful fractal art with a pleasant color combination for sure. That's really beautiful, sir.

Great image @xpilar and it looks like a blue nebula among a million bright stars!

Flaming his wake that decorates my soul
purple blue biting every curve of his body
nothing hidden, nothing leaves the imagination
it is light that transcends my inspiration

waw it's very nice digital-art my dear friend @xpilar

Looks like holes in space.

A fantastic image, makes me imagine that I float in a world that is surreal and full of color.

I like his daily artistic work, colors that work in harmony, those little lights fill it with brightness, very spatial. I like it!

Artwork that looks like a rainbow.

My imagination two planet crash

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful digital art, awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

a digital art with a very inspiring level of imagination

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! This looks like a 'hyperloop' that we could maybe use one day to travel between planets or Space in general.

Amazing, nice art

This can happend only on the shortest night

Really beautiful artwork.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting image, something difficult to explain haha, you have an unimaginable imagination. it is as if several cosmos were found in space.

Congratulations @xpilar!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 49 comments

Now that is beyond genius the details you added are simply wonderful to see

I respect your posts every time and I like your posts that are amazingly good, if I could be like you, chances are I would like to post a lot like you, sir @Xpilar

meaningful images, good imagination

Wow Beautiful Art Post

@xpilar, I want to give a title to this picture and that is, Cosmic Puzzle.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @xpilar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

A new galaxy.
Amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

there are alot image of feeling just need to explore

A good picture @ xpilar and it seems like among a million bright stars so it looks a beautiful blend of colors

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @xpilar
This is really beautiful digital art my friend.
it looks like light paintings in open sky.
The stars makes this digital art amazing.
Really beautiful art work my friend.

Virtual world, science fiction scenarios, that's what inspires me this realization, dear @xpilar

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to hear, thanks @mad-runner

I miss you so much. I want to meet you and talk to you. anyone who knows you will surely like you. Because you always help many people. you never looked at where that person came from. anyone you will help if someone wants to try. you to me are very extraordinary people. I hope you are always given health by God. and hope your days are always beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to hear thanks @aulia1993

Wow that's a awesome Digital Art and design photography.. My dear friend @Xpilar..

Hello My Dear Friend @Xpilar.., your digital art is very charming.. I like your digital Art imagination...

Nice art I love art

Good day @xpilar, a special night because the sky radiates beautiful violet rays intertwined with the imposing blue of the clouds.